Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Elly Griffiths at Waterstones Ipswich

Elly Griffiths at Waterstones Ipswich

Waterstones Ipswich
10th Feb 2020 7:00 pm
We are delighted to welcome back into store the fantastic Elly Griffiths! Elly will be in store discussing her new book 'The Lantern Men' ( Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries no.12) answering any questions you have and signing copies of her work. Her bestselling series of Dr Ruth Galloway novels, featuring a forensic archaeologist, are all set in Norfolk. The series has won the CWA Dagger in the Library, and has been shortlisted three times for the Theakston's Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year Brilliant for fans of Val McDermid, Elly is one to be read! Join us in store to meet this established crime writer.
https://www.waterstones.com/events/elly-griffiths-author-visit/ipswich
Waterstones Ipswich
Ipswich
1P1 1BQ
UNITED KINGDOM

Other Events Featuring This Author