Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Worst of All Possible Worlds

The Worst of All Possible Worlds

The rag-tag crew of the Capricious is hunting down rogue AI, ancient colony ships, and the biggest treasure the universe has ever seen in the final book of this pulse-pounding space adventure series for fans of Firefly and The Expanse. The crew of the Capricious seems to leave a trail of devastation wherever they go. But with powerful enemies in pursuit and family and friends under attack planetside, there’s no time to worry about all that. Ensnared by the legend of Origin, humanity’s birthplace, and a long-dead form of magic, the Capricious takes off on a journey to find the first colony ship…and magic that could bring down gods. Read the incredible space-fantasy series that V. E. Schwab calls ‘A total blast!’The SalvagersA Big Ship at the Edge of the UniverseA Bad Deal for the Whole GalaxyThe Worst of All Possible Worlds

Genre: Fiction & Related Items

On Sale: 27th August 2020

Price: £13.99

ISBN-13: 9780316412148