We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Four Symbols

The Four Symbols

From multi-million copy bestselling authors Giacometti & Ravenne comes a Nazi spy thriller for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Wilbur Smith

“I couldn’t put it down … the authors write like Dan Brown!-Anthony, 5-Star NetGalley reviewer

*** RATED 5 STARS BY REAL READERS ***
***PREORDER BOOK 2, GOOD & EVIL, NOW ***


A secret Nazi organisation.

Four swastikas with occult powers.

A spy.



What readers think:

“I can’t wait to read the next book in the series!-Sens Critique

“A spellbinding read from start to finish.” –5-Star Amazon Review

“There are twists aplenty-5-Star Netgalley Review

“A real page turner.” -Art Six Mic

“If you like books with lots of action and cliff hangers, this is for you.” -5-Star Netgalley Review

“The authors’ best book so far.” -5-Star Amazon Review

“A book full of action and mystery.” –Au Detour d’un Livre


In a Europe on the verge of collapse, the Nazi organisation Ahnenerbe is pillaging sacred landmarks across the world. Their aim is to collect treasures with occult powers, which will help them establish the Third Reich.

The organisation’s head, Himmler, has sent SS officers to search a forgotten sanctuary in the Himalayas, while he tries to track down a mysterious painting. Which ancient power do the Nazis believe they hold the key to?

Meanwhile, in London, Churchill has discovered that the war against Germany will also be a spiritual one: their light must fight the occult if they are to win . . .

Genre: Humanities / History / Military History / Second World War

On Sale: 14th May 2020

Price: £9.99

ISBN-13: 9781529359411

The Black Sun Trilogy