Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

A Cornish Promise

A Cornish Promise

The perfect treat for fans of Downton Abbey, Poldark and Dilly Court – discover the second in a heartwarming new series set in the 1920s in a glamorous hotel on the Cornish Riviera . . .

Welcome to Fox Bay Hotel, where family fortunes rise and fall . . .

Set against the dramatic Cornish coastline, this tale of tragedy and triumph will delight fans of Rosie Goodwin and Evie Grace.

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Sagas

On Sale: 3rd December 2020

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9780349424002